You are here
Home > Gaming > Codes To Unlock Characters In Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Codes To Unlock Characters In Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

To unlock each character in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you will must play via all 9 motion pictures and carry out particular duties, however you may get a number of by merely coming into a code. TT Games and Warner Bros. Interactive offered Game Informer with a number of codes at launch. When you boot up the sport, enter the pause display, then entry the choice “Enter Code.”

The codes will add a wide range of characters like Dengar and Emperor Palpatine. Getting these characters early is an enormous win, as they’re part of courses you will must carry out sure feats and do not usually unlock till later within the recreation. Here are the codes:

Aayla Secura: KH7P320
Admiral Holdo: XV4WND9
C-3PO (Holiday): C3PHOHO
Chewbacca (Holiday): WOOKIEE
Dengar: OKV7TLR
D-O (Holiday): TIPYIPS
Emperor Palpatine: SIDIOUS
Gonk Droid (Holiday): LIFEDAY
Grand Moff Tarkin: 3FCPPVX
Mister Bones: BAC1CKP
Nute Gunray: WBFE4GO
Poe Dameron (Holiday): KORDOKU
Poggle The Lesser: Z55T8CQ
Ratts Tyerell: GR2VBXF
Razor Crest (Ship): ARVALA7
Resistance I-TS Transport (Ship): SHUTTLE
Shaak Ti: VT1LFNH
Shmi Skywalker: T9LM1QF
Snap Wexley: SKYSAGA

We’ll replace this record as extra character codes are found. Until then, have enjoyable unlocking characters by yourself, and should the Force be with you!

Leave a Reply